“WE’RE ALL SORRY ABOUT THIS INCIDENT, CASSIE”

On this particular day, we were doing an on-set segment on the KTLA Morning News involving a bunch of kids. During the commercial break, I ran into the studio to make sure all was ready. All the kids’ proud parents were standing up against the wall on Stage 8, beaming with pride. As I turned around to return to the control room, I got a completely unexpected shock – I turned right into mom and film star Sissy Spacek.

“Holy shit!’

…is what I think I uttered. Because it wasn’t Sissy I saw. It was Carrie White.

Ray Signature

Logo-Star StruckAutograph-Cissy SPacek

Leave a Reply

