UDDERLY SHOCKING!

12-6-2015 11-22-53 AMBreaking news from the world of local Albanian television. 21-year old Enki Bracaj, the young Albanian woman who wanted to become a news anchor – and used every asset at her disposal to get the job – was suspended and now replaced! Yes, several months ago, Enki auditioned with her local station Zjarr – anchoring with an open blouse, hoping to tit  um, tip the scales in her favor.  To refresh your mammary, memory, here’s Enki’s original audition:

It worked and she got the job. Here’s Enki’s justification for taking the anchoring job:

“It’s not easy to enter the world of television. So it was obvious that if I wanted to make it I had to be brave and offer something different. I checked first with my parents and when I found that they also supported me in my decision, it wasn’t a problem for me to go ahead like this. There is not just a lot of competition to get on television, but also competition between the channels. I simply found a way to put myself ahead and also to ensure that my channel gets the best ratings.”

12-6-2015 11-10-44 AMNow,  Enki faces being fired because she accepted a better offer from, of all places, Playboy. Her bosses are furious! They told her to forget that offer and to concentrate on her journalism career and her studies. But Enki refused. TV station boss Ismet Drishti says she’s still technically suspended as he tries to talk her out of the shoot. I’m being told that young upstart Greta Hoxha has replaced her on-air. Here’s a clip of Greta’s skittles skills:

Nudity is still taboo in conservative Albania. Nearly 60% of its population is Muslim. The station is still negotiating with Enki to bring her back. Stay tuned.

Ray Signature

Leave a Reply

